Our Experts

Our ambitious team of climate experts, technology enthusiasts,
data scientists, supply chain specialists, marketing and process
gurus are all dedicated to helping you achieve Net-Zero.

Dominic Harris

John Edmunds

Guy Strafford

Steve Cumley

Nathan Tiller

Dave Morgan

Alastair McCann

Freddie Ward

Mylène Alegria

Paul O’Hanlon

Matteo Cossutta

Jack O’Farrell

Matt Fishwick

Steve Lawrence

Yousuf Butt

Robyn Newberry

Charlotte Jones

Maddy Roetgerink

Marina Ionita